Brady Solution Center

Technical questions, repair requests or intervention requests


Phone
: +44 333 333 1111
(Please scroll down for local numbers)
Email: tseurope@bradycorp.com

Administrative questions:
Phone: +32 52 457 977
Email: tsadmin@bradycorp.com

Project questions:
Phone: +32 52 457 993
Email: eu_tsprojects@bradycorp.com


Opening hours:

Monday-Thursday: 9 AM – 5 PM CET
Friday: 9AM – 4 PM CET

Opening hours Turkey:
Monday-Friday: 9 AM – 6 PM GMT+3

Opening hours UK:
Monday-Friday: 8 AM – 4 PM GMT

tech support

Brady EMEA Repair Centres

Europe


Return address Belgium:

Industriepark C/3
Lindestraat 20
9240 Zele
Belgium


Return address Turkey:

Esentepe Mah. Harman Sok.No:4,
Duran İş Merkezi Kat:10
34394, Levent, Şişli, İstanbul

 yellow BASE and FIELD programs available
 green BASE and FIELD programs available but with limitations
 orange BASE programs available

our services and prices

Local Technical Service numbers


Full support in native language

Belgische Wetgeving België / Belgique 02 404 06 76
Brady Germany Flag Deutschland 0302 215 3184
Brady France France 01 76 75 32 57
ireland Ireland 01 447 5269
luxembourg Luxembourg +32 2 404 06 76
 Nederland 020 7091207
austria Österreich 01 253 022 150
Brady Switzerland Schweiz / Suisse 044 583 06 06
Brady UK United Kingdom 0208 865 0438

Occasional support in native language, backup in English / French

czech Czech Republic 2 39 01 69 85
hungary Hungary 06 1 778 9513
Brady Italy Italy 02 36009972
slovakia Slovakia 02 3278 6671
Spain Spain 91 114 7460
sweden Sweden 08 566 425 38
romania Romania 021 5291389
denmark Denmark 36 92 76 62


Support in English / French

estonia Estonia 622 5702
finland Finland 9 231 955 59
norway Norway 21 03 40 39
poland Poland 22 295 37 00
Portugal Portugal 308803162
European Union Flag All other countries +44 333 333 1111